Your charity for Scotland’s environment

Scottish Borders

There are currently 84 schools registered with the Eco-Schools programme in the Scottish Borders area.

School NameLocationPostcodeGreen Flag Award
Ancrum Primary SchoolJedburghTD8 6XA
Ayton Primary SchoolEyemouthTD14 5QZ
Balmoral Primary SchoolGalashielsTD1 1JJ
Berwickshire High SchoolDunsTD11 3QQ
Broomlands Primary SchoolKelsoTD5 7SW
Broughton Primary Schoolby BiggarML12 6HQ
Burgh Primary SchoolSelkirkshireTD1 1RY
Burnfoot Community SchoolHawickTD9 8DF
Busy Bees NurserySelkirkTD7 5LT
Castlegate Nursery and Out of School ClubKelsoTD5 8DN
Channelkirk Primary SchoolLauderTD2 6PT
CherrytreesHawickTD9 9QE
Cherrytrees Childrens NurseryMelroseTD6 9QS
Chirnside Primary SchoolDunsTD11 3XH
Clovenfords Primary SchoolGalashielsTD1 3LD
Cockburnspath Primary SchoolCockburnspathTD13 5XY
Coldingham PrimaryColdinghamTD14 5NS
Coldstream Primary SchoolColdstreamTD12 4DT
Denholm Primary SchoolHawickTD9 8LZ
Drumlanrig St Cuthbert's Primary SchoolHawickTD9 0AU
Duns Primary SchoolBerwickshireTD11 3AG
Earlston High SchoolEarlstonTD4 6HF
Earlston Primary SchoolEarlstonTD4 6JQ
Eddleston Primary SchoolEddlestonEH45 8QP
Edenside Primary SchoolKelsoTD5 7JP
Ednam Primary SchoolKelsoTD5 7QJ
Eyemouth High SchoolEyemouthTD14 5LZ
Eyemouth Primary SchoolEyemouthTD14 5AN
Farmhouse NurseryWest LintonEH46 7BX
Fountainhall Primary SchoolGalashielsTD1 2SY
Galashiels AcademyGalashielsTD1 3HU
Glendinning Primary SchoolGalashilesTD1 2JW
Gordon Primary SchoolGordonTD3 6LW
Greenlaw Primary SchoolDunsTD10 6XL
Halyrude Primary SchoolPeeblesEH45 8HQ
Hawick High SchoolHawickTD9 0EG
Heriot Primary SchoolHeriotEH38 5YE
Highway Day NurseryEyemouthTD14 5AU
Howdenburn Primary SchoolJedburghTD8 6LA
Howdenburn Special Needs UnitJedburghTD8 6LA
Jedburgh Grammar SchoolJedburghTD8 6DQ
Kelso High SchoolKelsoTD5 7EG
Kingsland Primary SchoolPeeblesEH45 8NN
Kirkhope Primary SchoolSelkirkTD7 5JJ
Knowepark Primary SchoolSelkirkTD7 4HF
Langlee Primary SchoolGalashielsTD1 2EB
Lauder Primary SchoolLauderTD2 6QJ
Lilliesleaf Primary SchoolLilliesleafTD6 9HX
Melrose Primary SchoolMelroseTD6 9SB
Morebattle Primary SchoolMorebattleTD5 8QG
Newcastleton Primary SchoolNewcastletonTD9 0QZ
Newlands Primary Schoolby West LintonEH46 7BZ
Newtown Primary SchoolNewtown St BoswellsTD6 0QP
Peebles High SchoolPeeblesEH45 9HB
Philiphaugh Community SchoolSelkirkTD7 5DE
Polly Wolly Doodle ChildcareDunsTD11 3DS
Priorsford Primary SchoolPeeblesEH45 9BE
Reston Primary SchoolNear EyemouthTD14 5LD
Selkirk High SchoolSelkirkTD7 4EW
Spectrum SupportHawickTD9 7EN
Sprouston Primary SchoolKelsoTD5 8HP
St Boswells Primary SchoolSt BoswellsTD6 0AH
St Joseph's Primary SchoolSelkirkTD7 4AQ
St Margaret's RC Primary School (G)GalashielsTD1 1DQ
St Margaret's RC Primary School (H)HawickTD9 0HU
St Mary's KindergartenRoxburghshireTD6 9LN
St Mary's Prep SchoolMelroseTD6 9LN
St Peter's Primary SchoolGalashielsTD1 3DS
St Ronan's Primary SchoolInnerleithenEH44 6PB
Stirches Primary SchoolHawickTD9 7QP
Stow Primary SchoolGalashielsTD1 2SQ
Swinton Primary SchoolDunsTD11 3JE
The Wilton CentreHawickTD9 7AY
Trinity Primary SchoolHawickTD9 9NR
Tweedbank PlaygroupGalashielsTD1 3RT
Tweedbank Primary SchoolTweedbankTD1 3RR
Walkerburn Primary School & NurseryWalkerburnEH43 6AU
West Linton Primary SchoolWest LintonEH46 7EX
Westruther Primary SchoolGordonTD3 6NE
Wiggly Worm Children's Day NurseryHawickTD9 8AB
Wilton Centre (Secondary)HawickTD9 7AY
Wilton Primary SchoolHawickTD9 7EN
Yarrow Primary SchoolSelkirkTD7 5NE
Yetholm Primary SchoolKelsoTD5 8RD