Climate Change Reports

The following is a list of the 180 public sector organisations who are required to submit a climate change report. 

They have been divided into six sectors – Local Government, Educational Institutions, National Health Service, Transport Partnerships, Others (a range of national and regional public bodies) and Integration Joint Boards.

Reports from the last three years of reporting are provided. If a report isn't available it is because no report was submitted that year. Integration Joint Boards were only required to report from 2017 onwards.      


You can search the major players below and see, where available, their 2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17 Climate Change Reports. 



Keep Updated

Get our news delivered straight to your inbox
Your personal information and right to privacy is important to us. It is not our practice to sell, rent or otherwise to disclose your personal information to others. Read our Privacy Notice

Keep Connected

We support the