There are currently 22 schools registered with the Eco-Schools programme in the Orkney Islands area.

School NameLocationPostcodeGreen Flag Award
Burray Primary SchoolOrkneyKW17 2SS
Dounby Community SchoolDounbyKW17 2HT
Eday Community SchoolEdayKW17 2AA
Evie Primary SchoolEvieKW17 2PE
Firth Primary SchoolFinstownKW17 2ES
Glaitness NurseryOrkney KW15 1RP
Glaitness SchoolKirkwallKW15 1RP
Hope Community SchoolOrkneyKW17 2TN
Kirkwall Grammar SchoolKirkwallKW15 1QN
North Walls Community SchoolStromnessKW16 3NX
Orphir Community SchoolOrphirKW17 2RB
Papa Westray Primary SchoolPapa WestrayKW17 2BU
Papdale Primary SchoolKirkwallKW15 1PJ
Rousay Community SchoolRousayKW17 2PR
Sanday Community SchoolSandayKW17 2AY
Shapinsay Community SchoolBalfourKW17 2DY
St Andrew's Primary SchoolOrkneyKW17 2QU
Stenness Community SchoolStennessKW16 3LB
Stromness AcademyStromnessKW16 3JS
Stromness Primary SchoolStromnessKW16 3AN
Stronsay Junior High SchoolStronsayKW17 2AE
Westray Junior HighWestrayKW17 2DH

We support the