There are currently 87 schools registered with the Eco-Schools programme in the Angus area.

School NameLocationPostcodeGreen Flag Award
Aberlemno Primary SchoolForfarDD8 3PE
Airlie Primary Schoolby KirriemuirDD8 5NP
Andover Primary SchoolBrechinDD9 7BU
Arbirlot Primary SchoolBy ArbroathDD11 2PZ
Arbroath AcademyArbroathDD11 5JD
Arbroath High SchoolArbroathDD11 3BN
Auchterhouse Primary SchoolDundeeDD3 0QS
Birkhill Primary SchoolBirkhillDD2 5QD
Borrowfield Primary SchoolMontroseDD10 9EZ
Brechin High SchoolBrechinDD9 6LB
Burnside Primary SchoolCarnoustieDD7 7JZ
Busy Bee NurseryMontroseDD10 8HE
Busy Bees Nursery DundeeMonifiethDD5 4HB
Carlogie Primary SchoolCarnoustieDD7 6DS
Carmyllie Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 2RD
Carnoustie High SchoolCarnoustieDD7 7SS
Chimes PlayschoolForfarDD8 2AB
Colliston Primary Schoolby ArbroathDD11 3RR
Condor PlaygroupArbroathDD11 3EJ
Cortachy Primary Schoolby KirriemuirDD8 4LX
Eassie Primary Schoolby ForfarDD8 1SQ
Edzell Primary SchoolEdzellDD9 7TA
Ferryden Primary SchoolMontroseDD10 9RF
First Steps NurseryMontroseDD10 8LZ
Forfar AcademyForfarDD8 3LB
Friockheim Primary SchoolFriockheimDD11 4XB
Frockheim PlaygroupArbroathDD11 4XB
Glamis Primary Schoolby ForfarDD8 1RJ
Grange Primary SchoolMonifiethDD5 4LU
Hayshead Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 5AB
Helping Hands NurseryArbroathDD11 3EA
Inverarity Primary SchoolForfarDD8 1JY
Inverbrothock Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 4GR
Inverkeilor Primary Schoolby ArbroathDD11 5RY
Isla Primary SchoolKirriemuirDD8 5JJ
Jack and Jill's Elite NurseryForfarDD8 3BS
Ladyloan Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 1LX
Langlands Primary SchoolForfarDD8 1JY
Letham PlaygroupLethamDD8 2PD
Letham Primary SchoolLethamDD8 2PG
Liff Primary SchoolAngusDD2 5NJ
Lily Pond Nursery SchoolArbroathDD11 1QA
Little Beehive NurseryMontroseDD10 8HE
Lochside PlaygroupMontroseDD10 9AN
Lochside Primary SchoolMontroseDD10 9AN
Maisondieu Primary SchoolBrechinDD9 6JJ
Mattocks Primary SchoolDundeeDD5 3PL
Monifieth High SchoolAngusDD5 4QT
Monikie Primary SchoolDundeeDD5 3QN
Montrose AcademyMontroseDD10 8HU
Mothergoose PlaygroupForfarDD8 3NT
Muirfield PlaygroupArbroathDD11 2LU
Muirfield Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 2LU
Murroes Primary Schoolby DundeeDD4 0PL
New Friends NurseryBrechinDD9 6AR
Newbigging Primary SchoolDundeeDD5 3RH
Newtyle & Eassie PlaygroupBlairgowriePH12 8UF
Newtyle Primary SchoolNewtylePH12 8UF
Northmuir Primary SchoolKirriemuirDD8 4HA
Panmure Pre-SchoolCarnoustieDD7 7BF
Playspaces NurseryLaurencekirkDD9 6BB
Rompers Private NurseryMontroseDD10 8SW
Rosemount Primary SchoolMontroseDD10 9JH
Rossie Young People's TrustMontroseDD10 9TW
Scallywags Children's NurseryCarnoustieDD7 7JW
Seaview Primary SchoolMonifiethDD5 4HL
Smallworld NurseryBrechinDD9 6AU
Southesk Primary SchoolMontroseDD10 8BP
Southmuir Primary SchoolKirriemuirDD8 5AT
St Margaret's RC Primary SchoolMontroseDD10 8LL
St Rules PlaygroupMonifethDD5 4AA
St Thomas Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 5FE
Stracathro Primary SchoolBrechinDD9 7QE
Strathmartine Primary Schoolby DundeeDD3 0PH
Strathmore Primary SchoolForfarDD8 1LE
Sunshine PlayschoolKirriemuirDD8 4PN
Tannadice Primary SchoolForfarDD8 3SH
Tealing Primary SchoolTealingDD4 0SZ
The Wendyhouse Children's NurseryForfarDD8 3BN
Tiddlywinks Nursery SchoolAngusDD2 5QF
Timmergreens Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 2HJ
Tumbletots PlaygroupArbroathDD11 5AN
Warddykes Primary SchoolArbroathDD11 4AN
Webster's High SchoolKirriemuirDD8 5BR
Whitehills Primary SchoolForfarDD8 3EQ
Wonderland NurseryArbroathDD11 1HH
Woodlands Primary SchoolCarnoustieDD7 7SU

We support the